Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Kibworth Town Football Club

View

Match Reports

December 2017

Sun 3 Dec, 12:30, League
Squad Strength Fully Tested

Squad Strength Fully Tested

1 month ago

By Jonathan Stone

Clean Sheet Earns Valuable Victory

November 2017

Sun 26 Nov, 12:30, League
Battling display secures away victory

Battling display secures away victory

1 month ago

By Jonathan Stone

Kestrels march on

Sun 19 Nov, 10:30, League
Game of Two halfs

Game of Two halfs

2 months ago

By Jonathan Stone

Fantastic 8 goal Thriller

Sun 5 Nov, 12:30, League
Battling Draw

Battling Draw

2 months ago

By Jonathan Stone

Late Free Kick earns point

October 2017

Sun 29 Oct, 14:00, Cup
Brave Kestrels finally come upstuck

Brave Kestrels finally come upstuck

2 months ago

By Jonathan Stone

Cup defeat

Sun 22 Oct, 12:30, League
Away Victory

Away Victory

2 months ago

By Jonathan Stone

Traffic chaos tests squad to the limit

Sun 8 Oct, 10:30, League
Kestrels remain unbeaten

Kestrels remain unbeaten

3 months ago

By Jonathan Stone

Missed chances prove costly

Sun 1 Oct, 10:30, League
Home Success

Home Success

3 months ago

By Jonathan Stone

Fitness Proves Decisive

September 2017

Sun 24 Sep, 10:30, League
Kestrels win away from home

Kestrels win away from home

3 months ago

By Jonathan Stone

Hard Fought Away Victory

Sun 17 Sep, 10:30, League
Riverside Utd V Kibworth Kestrels

Riverside Utd V Kibworth Kestrels

4 months ago

By Jonathan Stone

Kestrels Soaring High

Sun 10 Sep, 10:30, League
U11's Kestrels V Green Towers

U11's Kestrels V Green Towers

4 months ago

By Jonathan Stone

Opening day win for Kestrels

Fixtures
Sun 21 Jan
a
League 10:30
a
Friendly 10:30
a
Under 10 Swifts Burbage Old Boys Strikers
Friendly 10:30
Sun 28 Jan
a
Under 11 Hawks Glen Villa juniors
Cup 10:30
a
Friendly 10:30

Affiliations

Club sponsors